Bank of America Media Contacts

 

Corporate and Enterprise Communications

Head of Global Media Relations

Jessica Oppenheim


Corporate Finance, Investor Relations, Legal and Public Policy Issues

Bill Halldin
Phone: 916.724.0093
william.halldin@bofa.com

 

Corporate Finance and Investor Relations

Chris Feeney
Phone: 980.386.6794
christopher.feeney@bofa.com

 

Legal and Public Policy Issues

Naomi Patton
Phone: 646.855.2466
naomi.patton@bofa.com


Technology and Operations

Alex Lawson
Phone: 704.387.8291
alex.lawson@bofa.com

Catherine Page
Phone: 704.519.7314
catherine.page@bofa.com


Environment, Social and Governance (includes Human Resources)

John Yiannacopoulos
Phone: 646.855.2314
john.yiannacopoulos@bofa.com

 

Corporate Philanthropy, Arts and Culture

Anu Ahluwalia
Phone: 646.855.3375
anu.ahluwalia@bofa.com

 

Sustainable Finance and Environment

Sheryl Lee
Phone: 657.234.9950
sheryl.lee2@bofa.com

 

Human Resources, Diversity and Inclusion, and Military

Eliza Murphy
Phone: 646.855.0683
eliza.murphy@bofa.com

AnnMarie McDonald
Phone: 332.234.8635
annmarie.mcdonald@bofa.com

Back to top


 

Lines of Business

Regional Banking & Wealth Management

Matt Card
Media Executive
Phone: 617.434.7388
matthew.card@bofa.com

 

Retail Banking, Small Business, Consumer Banking Products and Retirement

Don Vecchiarello
Phone: 980.387.4899
don.vecchiarello@bofa.com

 

Digital Banking, Financial Centers, Preferred Rewards, Merrill Edge Self-Directed and Merrill Guided Investing

Andy Aldridge
Phone: 980.387.0514
andrew.aldridge@bofa.com

 

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management and Bank of America Private Bank

Julia Ehrenfeld
Phone: 646.855.3267
julia.ehrenfeld@bofa.com

 

Global Commercial Banking and Business Banking

Anu Ahluwalia
Phone: 646.855.3375
anu.ahluwalia@bofa.com

 

Mortgages, Auto Loans, HELOC, Chief Investment Office and Impact Investing

Susan Atran
Phone: 646.743.0791
susan.atran@bofa.com

 

Enterprise Payments, Merchant Services and Better Money Habits

Betty Riess
Phone: 415.913.4416
betty.riess@bofa.com

Back to top


Global Investment Banking and Global Markets

John Yiannacopoulos
Global Investment Banking and Global Markets Media Executive
Phone: 646.855.2314
john.yiannacopoulos@bofa.com

 

Global Transaction Services and Leasing

Louise Hennessy
Phone: 415.913.3641
louise.hennessy@bofa.com

 

Global Capital Markets (AMRS)

John Yiannacopoulos
Phone: 646.855.2314
john.yiannacopoulos@bofa.com

 

BofA Global Research and the Bank of America Institute

Melissa Anchan
Phone: 646.532.9241
melissa.anchan@bofa.com

 

Global Markets

Sheryl Lee
Phone: 657.234.9950
sheryl.lee2@bofa.com

 

Debt Capital Markets

Tom Rottcher
Phone: 551.275.7211
thomas.f.rottcher@bofa.com

Back to top


 

U.S. Local Markets

Carla Molina
U.S. Local Markets Executive
Phone: 512.397.2402
carla.molina@bofa.com


Regions

Northeast

Juan Soto
Phone: 646.855.5252
juan.soto3@bofa.com

 

Southeast

Matthew Daily
Phone: 404.607.2844
matthew.daily@bofa.com

 

Central

Diane Wagner
Phone: 312.992.2370
diane.wagner@bofa.com

 

West

Colleen Haggerty
Phone: 213.621.7414
colleen.haggerty@bofa.com

 

Northwest

Britney Sheehan
Phone: 425.467.9744
britney.w.sheehan@bofa.com


State/Market

Arizona Britney Sheehan 425.467.9744 britney.w.sheehan@bofa.com
Arkansas Tom Rottcher 551.275.7211 thomas.f.rottcher@bofa.com
California
     California Markets Colleen Haggerty 213.621.7414 colleen.haggerty@bofa.com
     San Francisco/East Bay Betty Riess 415.913.4416 betty.riess@bofa.com
Colorado Louise Hennessy 415.913.3641 louise.hennessy@bofa.com
Connecticut Juan Soto 646.855.5252 juan.soto3@bofa.com
Delaware Andy Aldridge 980.387.0514 andrew.aldridge@bofa.com
Florida
     Florida Markets Matthew Daily 404.607.2844 matthew.daily@bofa.com
     Jacksonville, Tallahassee Chris Feeney 980.386.6794 christopher.feeney@bofa.com
Georgia
     Georgia Markets Matthew Daily 404.607.2844 matthew.daily@bofa.com
     Augusta, Savannah Chris Feeney 980.386.6794 christopher.feeney@bofa.com
Iowa Bill Halldin 916.724.0093 william.halldin@bofa.com
Idaho Britney Sheehan 425.467.9744 britney.w.sheehan@bofa.com
Illinois Diane Wagner 312.992.2370 diane.wagner@bofa.com
Indiana Diane Wagner 312.992.2370 diane.wagner@bofa.com
Kansas Diane Wagner 312.992.2370 diane.wagner@bofa.com
Kentucky Diane Wagner 312.992.2370 diane.wagner@bofa.com
Maryland Don Vecchiarello 980.387.4901 don.vecchiarello@bofa.com
Maine Julia Ehrenfeld 646.855.3267 julia.ehrenfeld@bofa.com
Massachusetts
     Massachusetts Markets Carla Molina 512.397.2402 carla.molina@bofa.com
     Worcester Juan Soto 646.855.5252 juan.soto3@bofa.com
Michigan Diane Wagner 312.992.2370 diane.wagner@bofa.com
Minnesota Britney Sheehan 425.467.9744 britney.w.sheehan@bofa.com
Missouri Diane Wagner 312.992.2370 diane.wagner@bofa.com
Nevada Jumana Bauwens 213.345.9134 jumana.bauwens@bofa.com
New Hampshire John Yiannacopoulos 646.855.2314 john.yiannacopoulos@bofa.com
New Jersey AnnMarie McDonald 332.234.8635 annmarie.mcdonald@bofa.com
New Mexico Melissa Anchan 646.532.9241 melissa.anchan@bofa.com
New York Juan Soto 646.855.5252 juan.soto3@bofa.com
North Carolina
     North Carolina Markets Catherine Page 704.519.7314 catherine.page@bofa.com
     Charlotte Alex Lawson 704.387.8291 alex.lawson@bofa.com
Ohio Diane Wagner 312.992.2370 diane.wagner@bofa.com
Oklahoma Britney Sheehan 425.467.9744 britney.w.sheehan@bofa.com
Oregon Britney Sheehan 425.467.9744 britney.w.sheehan@bofa.com
Pennsylvania
     Philadelphia Andy Aldridge 980.387.0514 andrew.aldridge@bofa.com
     Pittsburgh Susan Atran 646.743.0791 susan.atran@bofa.com
Rhode Island Tom Rottcher 551.275.7211 thomas.f.rottcher@bofa.com
South Carolina Eliza Murphy 646.855.0683 eliza.murphy@bofa.com
Tennessee
    Memphis Anu Ahluwalia 646.855.3375 anu.ahluwalia@bofa.com
    Nashville Sharon Harmon 980.683.0145 sharon.harmon@bofa.com
    Knoxville Sheryl Lee 657.234.9950 sheryl.lee2@bofa.com
Texas Carla Molina 512.397.2402 carla.molina@bofa.com
Utah Britney Sheehan 425.467.9744 britney.w.sheehan@bofa.com
Virginia Matt Card 617.434.1388 matthew.card@bofa.com
Washington Britney Sheehan 425.467.9744 britney.w.sheehan@bofa.com
Washington, DC Andy Aldridge 980.387.0514 andrew.aldridge@bofa.com

Back to top


 

International Markets

 

Canada

Tom Rottcher
Phone: 551.275.7211
thomas.f.rottcher@bofa.com

Back to top


 

Latin America

John Yiannacopoulos
Phone: 646.855.2314
john.yiannacopoulos@bofa.com

Back to top


Head of International Communications

John McIvor
Phone: +44.20.7995.8347
john.mcivor@bofa.com


 

Europe, the Middle East and Africa

Global Corporate and Investment Banking, and Global Markets - Equities

Alex Robinson
Phone: +44.20.7996.0304
alexandra.l.robinson@bofa.com

 

Global Capital Markets, and Global Markets - Fixed Income, Currencies and Commodities

Gael Gunubu
Phone: +44.20.7996.5625
gael.gunubu@bofa.com

 

Ireland

Orla Ryan
Phone: +353.1.619.6042
orla.ryan@bofa.com

 

Environment, Social and Governance, Diversity and Inclusion

Cecilia Cran
Phone: +44.20.7996.5627
cecilia.cran@bofa.com

 

Global Transaction Services

Megan Pearson
Phone: +44.20.7995.6977
megan.n.pearson@bofa.com

 

Global Research: Analysts, Strategists, Economists, and Research Reports

Tomos Rhys Edwards
Phone: +44.20.7995.2763
tomos.edwards@bofa.com

 

Back to top


 

Asia Pacific

Paul Scanlon
Phone: +852.3508.3323
paul.scanlon@bofa.com

 

Australia

Tracy Tong
Phone: +61.2.9225.6627
tracy.tong@bofa.com

 

India

Linus Chettiar
Phone: +91.22.6632.8513
linus.chettiar@bofa.com

Kaustubh Kulkarni
Phone: +91.22.6632.8435
kaustubh.kulkarni@bofa.com

 

Japan

Joey Wu
Phone: +81.3.6225.7141
joey.wu@bofa.com

 

North Asia

Mark Tsang
Phone: +852.3508.3366
mark.tsang@bofa.com

Tiffany Chen
Phone: +852.3508.3753
tiffany.chen@bofa.com

Vanessa Poon
Phone: +852.3508.5813
vanessa.sw.poon@bofa.com

 

Back to top