Bank of America Media Contacts

Corporate and Enterprise Communications

Jessica Oppenheim
Head of Global Media Relations

Jocelyn Seidenfeld
Phone: +1.646.743.3356
jocelyn.seidenfeld@bofa.com


John Yiannacopoulos
Phone: 1.646.855.2314
john.yiannacopoulos@bofa.com


Bill Halldin
Phone: 1.916.724.0093
william.halldin@bofa.com


Alex Lawson
Phone: 1.704.387.8291
alex.lawson@bofa.com


Lines of Business

Melissa Anchan Phone: 1.646.532.9241 melissa.anchan@bofa.com
Miranda Caruso Phone: 1.332.238.8374 miranda.caruso@bofa.com

John Yiannacopoulos
Phone: 1.646.855.2314
john.yiannacopoulos@bofa.com


Julia Ehrenfeld
Phone: 1.646.855.3267
julia.ehrenfeld@bofa.com


Matt Card
Phone: 1.617.434.7388
matthew.card@bofa.com


North and South America


Carla Molina
U.S. Local Markets Executive Phone: 1.512.397.2402
carla.molina@bofa.com



International Markets

John McIvor
Head of International Communications
Phone: +44.20.7995.8347
john.mcivor@bofa.com



What would you like the power to do?