Bank of America Media Contacts


Corporate and Enterprise Communications

Head of Global Media Relations

Jessica Oppenheim


Corporate Finance and Investor Relations

Jerry Dubrowski
Corporate Finance and Investor Relations Media Executive
Phone: 646.855.1195
jerome.f.dubrowski@bofa.com

Chris Feeney
Phone: 980.386.6794
christopher.feeney@bofa.com


Legal and Public Policy Issues

Bill Halldin
Phone: 916.718.1251
william.halldin@bofa.com

Alliccia Hernandez
Phone: 646.491.1396
alliccia.hernandez@bofa.com


Technology and Operations

Mark Pipitone
Technology and Operations Media Executive
Phone: 980.387.4907
mark.pipitone@bofa.com

Catherine Page
Phone: 704.519.7314
catherine.page@bofa.com


Environment, Social and Governance (includes Human Resources)

John Yiannacopoulos
Phone: 646.855.2314
john.yiannacopoulos@bofa.com


Corporate Philanthropy, Arts and Culture

Vanessa Cook
Phone: 980.683.2247
vanessa.a.cook@bofa.com


Environment, Community Development Lending and Investing

Kelly Sapp
Phone: 980.386.9514
kelly.e.sapp@bofa.com


Human Resources, Diversity and Inclusion, Military, Real Estate, Procurement and Corporate Security

Eliza Murphy
Phone: 646.855.0683
eliza.murphy@bofa.com

Back to top



Lines of Business

Consumer, Small Business, Merrill, Bank of America Private Bank

Matt Card
Consumer and Wealth Management Media Executive
Phone: 617.434.7388
matthew.card@bofa.com


Digital Banking, Financial Centers, Preferred Rewards, The Academy, Merrill Edge Self-Directed and Merrill Guided Investing

Andy Aldridge
Phone: 980.387.0514
andrew.aldridge@bofa.com


Merrill Lynch Wealth Management and Bank of America Private Bank

Julia Ehrenfeld
Phone: 646.855.3267
julia.ehrenfeld@bofa.com


Small Business, Consumer Banking Products and Retirement

Don Vecchiarello
Phone: 980.387.4899
don.vecchiarello@bofa.com


Mortgages, Auto Loans, HELOC, Chief Investment Office and Impact Investing

Susan Atran
Phone: 646.743.0791
susan.atran@bofa.com


Enterprise Payments, Merchant Services and Better Money Habits

Betty Riess
Phone: 415.913.4416
betty.riess@bofa.com

Back to top


Global Banking and Global Markets

John Yiannacopoulos
Global Banking and Markets Media Executive
Phone: 646.855.2314
john.yiannacopoulos@bofa.com


Global Commercial Banking and Business Banking

Anu Ahluwalia
Phone: 646.855.3375
anu.ahluwalia@bofa.com


Global Transaction Services and Leasing

Louise Hennessy
Phone: 415.913.3641
louise.hennessy@bofa.com


Global Capital Markets (AMRS)

John Yiannacopoulos
Phone: 646.855.2314
john.yiannacopoulos@bofa.com


BofA Global Research: Analysts, Strategists, Economists and Research Reports

Melissa Anchan
Phone: 646.532.9241
melissa.anchan@bofa.com


Equities

Alex Robinson
Phone: +44.20.7996.0304
alexandra.l.robinson@bofa.com


Fixed Income, Currencies and Commodities

Gael Gunubu
Phone: +44.20.7996.5625
gael.gunubu@bofa.com

Back to top



U.S. Local Markets

Carla Molina
U.S. Local Markets Executive
Phone: 512.397.2402
carla.molina@bofa.com


Regions


Southeast

Matthew Daily
Phone: 404.607.2844
matthew.daily@bofa.com


Central

Diane Wagner
Phone: 312.992.2370
diane.wagner@bofa.com


West

Colleen Haggerty
Phone: 213.621.7414
colleen.haggerty@bofa.com


Northwest

Britney Sheehan
Phone: 425.467.9744
britney.w.sheehan@bofa.com


State/Market

Arizona Britney Sheehan 425.467.9744 britney.w.sheehan@bofa.com
Arkansas Diane Wagner 312.992.2370 diane.wagner@bofa.com
California
     California Markets Colleen Haggerty 213.621.7414 colleen.haggerty@bofa.com
     San Francisco/East Bay Betty Riess 415.913.4416 betty.riess@bofa.com
Colorado Louise Hennessy 415.913.3641 louise.hennessy@bofa.com
Connecticut Vanessa Cook 980.683.2247 vanessa.a.cook@bofa.com
Delaware Andy Aldridge 980.387.0514 andrew.aldridge@bofa.com
Florida
     Florida Markets Matthew Daily 404.607.2844 matthew.daily@bofa.com
     Jacksonville, Tallahassee Chris Feeney 980.386.6794 christopher.feeney@bofa.com
Georgia
     Georgia Markets Matthew Daily 404.607.2844 matthew.daily@bofa.com
     Augusta, Savannah Chris Feeney 980.386.6794 christopher.feeney@bofa.com
Iowa Bill Halldin 916.724.0093 william.halldin@bofa.com
Idaho Britney Sheehan 425.467.9744 britney.w.sheehan@bofa.com
Illinois Diane Wagner 312.992.2370 diane.wagner@bofa.com
Indiana Diane Wagner 312.992.2370 diane.wagner@bofa.com
Kansas Diane Wagner 312.992.2370 diane.wagner@bofa.com
Kentucky Diane Wagner 312.992.2370 diane.wagner@bofa.com
Maryland Don Vecchiarello 980.387.4901 don.vecchiarello@bofa.com
Maine Julia Ehrenfeld 646.855.3267 julia.ehrenfeld@bofa.com
Massachusetts Alliccia Hernandez 646-491-1396 alliccia.hernandez@bofa.com
Michigan Diane Wagner 312.992.2370 diane.wagner@bofa.com
Minnesota Britney Sheehan 425.467.9744 britney.w.sheehan@bofa.com
Missouri Diane Wagner 312.992.2370 diane.wagner@bofa.com
Nevada Jumana Bauwens 213.345.9134 jumana.bauwens@bofa.com
New Hampshire John Yiannacopoulos 646.855.2314 john.yiannacopoulos@bofa.com
New Jersey Jerry Dubrowski 646.855.1195 jerome.f.dubrowski@bofa.com
New Mexico Melissa Anchan 646.532.9241 melissa.anchan@bofa.com
New York
     New York Markets Susan Atran 646.743.0791 susan.atran@bofa.com
     New York City Anu Ahluwalia 646.855.3375 anu.ahluwalia@bofa.com
     Long Island Julia Ehrenfeld 646.855.3267 julia.ehrenfeld@bofa.com
North Carolina
     North Carolina Markets Catherine Page 704.519.7314 catherine.page@bofa.com
     Charlotte Mark Pipitone 980.387.4907 mark.pipitone@bofa.com
Ohio Diane Wagner 312.992.2370 diane.wagner@bofa.com
Oklahoma Britney Sheehan 425.467.9744 britney.w.sheehan@bofa.com
Oregon Britney Sheehan 425.467.9744 britney.w.sheehan@bofa.com
Pennsylvania
     Philadelphia Andy Aldridge 980.387.0514 andrew.aldridge@bofa.com
     Pittsburgh Don Vecchiarello 980.387.4901 don.vecchiarello@bofa.c
Rhode Island Alliccia Hernandez 646-491-1396 alliccia.hernandez@bofa.com
South Carolina Eliza Murphy 646.855.0683 eliza.murphy@bofa.com
Tennessee Kelly Sapp 980.386.9514 kelly.e.sapp@bofa.com
Texas Carla Molina 512.397.2402 carla.molina@bofa.com
Utah Britney Sheehan 425.467.9744 britney.w.sheehan@bofa.com
Virginia Matt Card 617.434.1388 matthew.card@bofa.com
Washington Britney Sheehan 425.467.9744 britney.w.sheehan@bofa.com
Washington, DC Andy Aldridge 980.387.0514 andrew.aldridge@bofa.com

Back to top



International Markets

 

Canada

John Yiannacopoulos
Phone: 646.855.2314
john.yiannacopoulos@bofa.com

Back to top


 

Latin America

John Yiannacopoulos
Phone: 646.855.2314
john.yiannacopoulos@bofa.com

Back to top


Head of International Communications

John McIvor
Phone: +44.20.7995.8347
john.mcivor@bofa.com


 

Europe, the Middle East and Africa


Global Banking and Global Markets

Victoria Garrod
Phone: +44.20.7995.4437
victoria.garrod@bofa.com


Global Corporate and Investment Banking, and Equities

Alex Robinson
Phone: +44.20.7996.0304
alexandra.l.robinson@bofa.com


Global Capital Markets, and Fixed Income, Currencies and Commodities

Gael Gunubu
Phone: +44.20.7996.5625
gael.gunubu@bofa.com


Ireland

Orla Ryan
Phone: +353.1.619.6042
orla.ryan@bofa.com


Environment, Social and Governance, Diversity and Inclusion

Cecilia Cran
Phone: +44.20.7996.5627
cecilia.cran@bofa.com


Global Transaction Services

Megan Pearson
Phone: +44.20.7995.6977
megan.n.pearson@bofa.com


Global Research: Analysts, Strategists, Economists, and Research Reports

Tomos Rhys Edwards
Phone: +44.20.7995.2763
tomos.edwards@bofa.com


Alex Fletcher
Phone: +44.20.7996.0823
alexandra.fletcher@bofa.com

Back to top


 

Asia Pacific

Paul Scanlon
Phone: +852.3508.3323
paul.scanlon@bofa.com


Australia

Tracy Tong
Phone: +61.2.9225.6627
tracy.tong@bofa.com


India

Linus Chettiar
Phone: +91.22.6632.8513
linus.chettiar@bofa.com

Kaustubh Kulkarni
Phone: +91.22.6632.8435
kaustubh.kulkarni@bofa.com


Japan

Joey Wu
Phone: +81.3.6225.7141
joey.wu@bofa.com

Mariko Hasegawa
Phone: +81.3.6225.7176
mariko.hasegawa@bofa.com


North Asia

Mark Tsang
Phone: +852.3508.3366
mark.tsang@bofa.com

Tiffany Chen
Phone: +852.3508.3753
tiffany.chen@bofa.com


Singapore and South East Asia

Bellerina Yeo
Phone: +65.6678.3706
bellerina.yeo@bofa.com

Back to top